Egipt

+34938619100

info-egipt@urbidermis.com

Slovakia

+34938619100

info@urbidermis.com

Czech Republic

+34938619100

info-czechrepublic@urbidermis.com

Poland

+34938619100

info-poland@urbidermis.com

Canora japan

Japon

p.hernandez@canora-japan.com

info-japan@urbidermis.com

Germany Nürnberg – Würzburg area

+34938619100

info-germany@urbidermis.com

Germany Köln – Giessen area

+34938619100

info-germany@urbidermis.com

Germany Düsseldorf – Kassel area

+34938619100

info-germany@urbidermis.com

Germany Munich area

+34938619100

info-germany@urbidermis.com

freiRaum4life

Germany Schwerin

cornelia.duckert@ffl-duckert.de

+49304912557

info-germany@urbidermis.com

freiRaum4life

Germany Dresden – Erfurt

cornelia.duckert@ffl-duckert.de

+49304912557

info-germany@urbidermis.com

Kreativität in Bewegung

Germany Hannover – Magdeburg area

info@kib-hoelscher.de

+495118973772

info-germany@urbidermis.com

Germany Stuttgart – Heilbronn area

+34938619100

info-germany@urbidermis.com

Germany Berlin – Potsdam area

+34938619100

info-germany@urbidermis.com

Saudi Arabia

+34938619100

info-saudiarabia@urbidermis.com

Morocco

+34938619100

info-morocco@urbidermis.com

Finland

+34938619100

info-finland@urbidermis.com

Sweden

+34938619100

info-sweden@urbidermis.com

Landscapeforms

Canada West region

specify@landscapeforms.com

+18004306209

info-canada@urbidermis.com

Landscapeforms

USA West region

specify@landscapeforms.com

+18004306209

info-usa@urbidermis.com

Landscapeforms

USA Central region

specify@landscapeforms.com

+18004306209

info-usa@urbidermis.com

Romania

+34938619100

info-romania@urbidermis.com

CITY PARK EQUIPMENT

Puerto Rico

cityparkpr@gmail.com

0017872615159

info-puertorico@urbidermis.com

Fel group

New Zealand South area

+6495265660

info.newzealand@urbidermis.com

Landmarkpro

Australia West area

+611300768230

info-australia@urbidermis.com

Landmarkpro

Australia South area

+611300768230

info-australia@urbidermis.com

Fel group

New Zealand North area

+6495265660

info.newzealand@urbidermis.com

Landmarkpro

Australia East area

+611300768230

info-australia@urbidermis.com

MCV Asia

Hong Kong

info@mcvasia.com

+85221897068

info-hongkong@urbidermis.com

United Arab Emirates

+34938619100

info-uae@urbidermis.com

Tamkeen group

Qatar

info@tamkeen-group.com

+97444340260

info-qatar@urbidermis.com

Trigon lighting

Israel

+972098664664

info-israel@urbidermis.com

Latvia

+34938619100

info-latvia@urbidermis.com

Estonia

+34938619100

info-estonia@urbidermis.com

Lithuania

+34938619100

info-lithuania@urbidermis.com

Telektra

Croatia

info@telektra.hr

+385012050666

info-croatia@urbidermis.com

Austria

+34938619100

info-austria@urbidermis.com

Sgudjonsson

Iceland

bjarnthor@sg.is

+3545204500

info-iceland@urbidermis.com

S-tér

Hungary

ter@s-ter.hu

+3652461477

info-hungary@urbidermis.com

Log utemiljo

Norway

utemiljo@log.no

+4781520100

info-norway@urbidermis.com

Zenzo

Denmark

info@zenzo.dk

+4570271900

info-denmark@urbidermis.com

HB international

Netherlands

heurman@urbidermis.com

+31742503526

info-netherlands@urbidermis.com

Servibo

Belgium

info@servibo.be

+3232272983

info-belgium@urbidermis.com

Switzerland West area

+34938619100

info-switzerland@urbidermis.com

Switzerland East area

+34938619100

info-switzerland@urbidermis.com

Landscapeforms

USA East region

specify@landscapeforms.com

+18004306209

info-canada@urbidermis.com

Landscapeforms

USA East region

specify@landscapeforms.com

+18004306209

info-usa@urbidermis.com

All Urban

Ireland

info@allurban.co.uk

+4401142821283

info-ireland@urbidermis.com

All Urban

United Kingdom

info@allurban.co.uk

+4401142821283

info-uk@urbidermis.com

Materials riba

Andorra

comercial@riba.adcomercial@riba.ad

+376729800

info-andorra@urbidermis.com

Italy

+34938619100

info-italy@urbidermis.com

Besser

Italy Lombardia area

info@besserdesign.it

+393923913567

info-italy@urbidermis.com

Indoor & Outdoor, Lda.

Portugal

indoor2.lisboa@gmail.com

+351 961 712 936

info-portugal@urbidermis.com

URBAN ELEMENTS

France

info@urbana-france.fr

+0562877216

info-france@urbidermis.com

Spain South area

+34938619100

info@urbidermis.com

Spain North area

+34938619100

info@urbidermis.com

Headquarters

Spain Headquarters

Parc de Belloch. Ctra. C251, km. 5,6 La Roca del Valles, Catalonia, Spain

+34938619100

info@urbidermis.com

Spain Central area

+34938619100

info@urbidermis.com

Kommerzielles Netzwerk

Loading...

Antonio Montes

Architekt - Manresa

Antonio Montes erwarb einen Abschluss in Architektur an der Höheren Technischen Schule für Architektur (ETSAB) in Barcelona. Nach Abschluss seines Studiums trat er 1988 in das Büro für städtische Projekte des Stadtrats von Barcelona ein und wurde 2004 zum Direktor für Projekte und Bauvorhaben für den Großraum Barcelona (AMB) ernannt, eine Position, die er bis 2020 innehatte. Im Laufe seiner Karriere war er sowohl an der Gestaltung des städtischen Raums als auch an der Schaffung von Elementen für die Stadt beteiligt, darunter das Portal de l’Àngel (1992), die Treppen in der Calle Génova (1993), die Calle Ferrán (1995), die Avenida Meridiana (1999) mit Garcés-Soria und die Plaza Molina Barcelona (1998). Außerdem die Plaza Major de Manresa (2005), die Straßen, Rambla und Plätze der Altstadt von Sant Boi de Llobregat (2007-2010), die alte Carretera General N-2 und die Plaza de la Vila de Montgat (2008-2017). Im Bereich der sozialen Einrichtungen und des Wohnungsbaus das Ministerium für öffentliche Arbeiten und Stadtplanung (1986), die Bibliothek in Cornellà de Llobregat (2009), die Wohnungen und die Umgebung des Mercat Vell del Masnou (2010) und Manresa (2013), die Bibliothek in der alten Fabrik El Molí in Molins de Rei (2014-2020) und das städtische Sportzentrum Ripollet (2020).

Er wurde im Laufe der Jahre mit zahlreichen Preisen und Auszeichnungen gewürdigt, was seine Bedeutung als Urbanist unterstreicht. Er wurde 1986 u. a. im Ideenwettbewerb für die Ausstattung der Strände in Nordspanien vom Ministerium für Stadtentwicklung und Bauwesen prämiert, zählte 1996 zu den Finalisten des Wettbewerbs für Junge Architekten Europa IV, erhielt 1997 einen Preis für die Sanierung der Umgebung der alten Markthalle in Masnou, wurde für die Preise der 5. Architekturbiennale Spanien 1999 nominiert, erhielt eine lobende Erwähnung in der Architekturbiennale Comarcas Centrales (COAC) 2006, zählte zu den Finalisten der Architekturmesse Maresme 2010 und wurde von der COAC für Gute Praxis 2011 sowie die Katalanische Architekturmesse 2013 und 2019 nominiert.

Antonio Montes ist auch als Lehrkraft tätig. Er hat in verschiedenen nationalen und internationalen Architekturhochschulen Kurse und Workshops erteilt und Vorträge gehalten, u. a. in der Architektenkammer Katalonien, der Hochschule für Architektur Barcelona, im Zentrum für Physische Planung und Architektur, auf dem Internationalen Kongress Velocity, dem Forum of Municipalites and Regions of Europe in Brüssel sowie auf den Internationalen Tagen der Architectural Heritage Intervention (AHI) in Barcelona.

Antonio Montes hat mit Montserrat Periel die Parkbank Trapecio entworfen (2003); ein Element mit zwei großen trapezförmigen Teilen aus Holz oder Beton, das durch sein Ausmaß und seine Schönheit besticht: Ein ausgefallener und zugleich informeller Treffpunkt, der für die Menschen gedachte Räume schafft.

Antonio Montes erwarb einen Abschluss in Architektur an der Höheren Technischen Schule für Architektur (ETSAB) in Barcelona. Nach Abschluss seines Studiums trat er 1988 in das Büro für städtische Projekte des Stadtrats von Barcelona ein und wurde 2004 zum Direktor für Projekte und Bauvorhab...
Mehr lesen

Antonio Montes erwarb einen Abschluss in Architektur an der Höheren Technischen Schule für Architektur (ETSAB) in Barcelona. Nach Abschluss seines Studiums trat er 1988 in das Büro für städtische Projekte des Stadtrats von Barcelona ein und wurde 2004 zum Direktor für Projekte und Bauvorhaben für den Großraum Barcelona (AMB) ernannt, eine Position, die er bis 2020 innehatte. Im Laufe seiner Karriere war er sowohl an der Gestaltung des städtischen Raums als auch an der Schaffung von Elementen für die Stadt beteiligt, darunter das Portal de l’Àngel (1992), die Treppen in der Calle Génova (1993), die Calle Ferrán (1995), die Avenida Meridiana (1999) mit Garcés-Soria und die Plaza Molina Barcelona (1998). Außerdem die Plaza Major de Manresa (2005), die Straßen, Rambla und Plätze der Altstadt von Sant Boi de Llobregat (2007-2010), die alte Carretera General N-2 und die Plaza de la Vila de Montgat (2008-2017). Im Bereich der sozialen Einrichtungen und des Wohnungsbaus das Ministerium für öffentliche Arbeiten und Stadtplanung (1986), die Bibliothek in Cornellà de Llobregat (2009), die Wohnungen und die Umgebung des Mercat Vell del Masnou (2010) und Manresa (2013), die Bibliothek in der alten Fabrik El Molí in Molins de Rei (2014-2020) und das städtische Sportzentrum Ripollet (2020).

Er wurde im Laufe der Jahre mit zahlreichen Preisen und Auszeichnungen gewürdigt, was seine Bedeutung als Urbanist unterstreicht. Er wurde 1986 u. a. im Ideenwettbewerb für die Ausstattung der Strände in Nordspanien vom Ministerium für Stadtentwicklung und Bauwesen prämiert, zählte 1996 zu den Finalisten des Wettbewerbs für Junge Architekten Europa IV, erhielt 1997 einen Preis für die Sanierung der Umgebung der alten Markthalle in Masnou, wurde für die Preise der 5. Architekturbiennale Spanien 1999 nominiert, erhielt eine lobende Erwähnung in der Architekturbiennale Comarcas Centrales (COAC) 2006, zählte zu den Finalisten der Architekturmesse Maresme 2010 und wurde von der COAC für Gute Praxis 2011 sowie die Katalanische Architekturmesse 2013 und 2019 nominiert.

Antonio Montes ist auch als Lehrkraft tätig. Er hat in verschiedenen nationalen und internationalen Architekturhochschulen Kurse und Workshops erteilt und Vorträge gehalten, u. a. in der Architektenkammer Katalonien, der Hochschule für Architektur Barcelona, im Zentrum für Physische Planung und Architektur, auf dem Internationalen Kongress Velocity, dem Forum of Municipalites and Regions of Europe in Brüssel sowie auf den Internationalen Tagen der Architectural Heritage Intervention (AHI) in Barcelona.

Antonio Montes hat mit Montserrat Periel die Parkbank Trapecio entworfen (2003); ein Element mit zwei großen trapezförmigen Teilen aus Holz oder Beton, das durch sein Ausmaß und seine Schönheit besticht: Ein ausgefallener und zugleich informeller Treffpunkt, der für die Menschen gedachte Räume schafft.

Weniger lesen
Produkte

Produktkategorie

Parkbänke, Stadtmobiliar

Jahr

2003

Zwei große Trapezstücke aus Holz oder Beton lösen dieses große Ruheelement. Trapecio zeichnet sich durch die Schönheit und Großzügigkeit seiner Geometrie aus, ist kraftvoll und sehr attraktiv. Wo immer es platziert wird, verwandelt es den Raum und bietet neue Möglichkeiten für die urbane Freizeit.

Banco-Urbano-Trapecio-Descripcion-02-a-Web-x1000

Egipt

+34938619100

info-egipt@urbidermis.com

Slovakia

+34938619100

info@urbidermis.com

Czech Republic

+34938619100

info-czechrepublic@urbidermis.com

Poland

+34938619100

info-poland@urbidermis.com

Canora japan

Japon

p.hernandez@canora-japan.com

info-japan@urbidermis.com

Germany Nürnberg – Würzburg area

+34938619100

info-germany@urbidermis.com

Germany Köln – Giessen area

+34938619100

info-germany@urbidermis.com

Germany Düsseldorf – Kassel area

+34938619100

info-germany@urbidermis.com

Germany Munich area

+34938619100

info-germany@urbidermis.com

freiRaum4life

Germany Schwerin

cornelia.duckert@ffl-duckert.de

+49304912557

info-germany@urbidermis.com

freiRaum4life

Germany Dresden – Erfurt

cornelia.duckert@ffl-duckert.de

+49304912557

info-germany@urbidermis.com

Kreativität in Bewegung

Germany Hannover – Magdeburg area

info@kib-hoelscher.de

+495118973772

info-germany@urbidermis.com

Germany Stuttgart – Heilbronn area

+34938619100

info-germany@urbidermis.com

Germany Berlin – Potsdam area

+34938619100

info-germany@urbidermis.com

Saudi Arabia

+34938619100

info-saudiarabia@urbidermis.com

Morocco

+34938619100

info-morocco@urbidermis.com

Finland

+34938619100

info-finland@urbidermis.com

Sweden

+34938619100

info-sweden@urbidermis.com

Landscapeforms

Canada West region

specify@landscapeforms.com

+18004306209

info-canada@urbidermis.com

Landscapeforms

USA West region

specify@landscapeforms.com

+18004306209

info-usa@urbidermis.com

Landscapeforms

USA Central region

specify@landscapeforms.com

+18004306209

info-usa@urbidermis.com

Romania

+34938619100

info-romania@urbidermis.com

CITY PARK EQUIPMENT

Puerto Rico

cityparkpr@gmail.com

0017872615159

info-puertorico@urbidermis.com

Fel group

New Zealand South area

+6495265660

info.newzealand@urbidermis.com

Landmarkpro

Australia West area

+611300768230

info-australia@urbidermis.com

Landmarkpro

Australia South area

+611300768230

info-australia@urbidermis.com

Fel group

New Zealand North area

+6495265660

info.newzealand@urbidermis.com

Landmarkpro

Australia East area

+611300768230

info-australia@urbidermis.com

MCV Asia

Hong Kong

info@mcvasia.com

+85221897068

info-hongkong@urbidermis.com

United Arab Emirates

+34938619100

info-uae@urbidermis.com

Tamkeen group

Qatar

info@tamkeen-group.com

+97444340260

info-qatar@urbidermis.com

Trigon lighting

Israel

+972098664664

info-israel@urbidermis.com

Latvia

+34938619100

info-latvia@urbidermis.com

Estonia

+34938619100

info-estonia@urbidermis.com

Lithuania

+34938619100

info-lithuania@urbidermis.com

Telektra

Croatia

info@telektra.hr

+385012050666

info-croatia@urbidermis.com

Austria

+34938619100

info-austria@urbidermis.com

Sgudjonsson

Iceland

bjarnthor@sg.is

+3545204500

info-iceland@urbidermis.com

S-tér

Hungary

ter@s-ter.hu

+3652461477

info-hungary@urbidermis.com

Log utemiljo

Norway

utemiljo@log.no

+4781520100

info-norway@urbidermis.com

Zenzo

Denmark

info@zenzo.dk

+4570271900

info-denmark@urbidermis.com

HB international

Netherlands

heurman@urbidermis.com

+31742503526

info-netherlands@urbidermis.com

Servibo

Belgium

info@servibo.be

+3232272983

info-belgium@urbidermis.com

Switzerland West area

+34938619100

info-switzerland@urbidermis.com

Switzerland East area

+34938619100

info-switzerland@urbidermis.com

Landscapeforms

USA East region

specify@landscapeforms.com

+18004306209

info-canada@urbidermis.com

Landscapeforms

USA East region

specify@landscapeforms.com

+18004306209

info-usa@urbidermis.com

Ireland

+34938619100

info-ireland@urbidermis.com

All Urban

United Kingdom

info@allurban.co.uk

+4401142821283

info-uk@urbidermis.com

All Urban

United Kingdom

info@allurban.co.uk

+4401142821283

info-uk@urbidermis.com

Materials riba

Andorra

comercial@riba.adcomercial@riba.ad

+376729800

info-andorra@urbidermis.com

Italy

+34938619100

info-italy@urbidermis.com

Besser

Italy Lombardia area

info@besserdesign.it

+393923913567

info-italy@urbidermis.com

Indoor & Outdoor, Lda.

Portugal

indoor2.lisboa@gmail.com

+351 961 712 936

info-portugal@urbidermis.com

URBAN ELEMENTS

France

info@urbana-france.fr

+0562877216

info-france@urbidermis.com

Spain South area

+34938619100

info@urbidermis.com

Spain North area

+34938619100

info@urbidermis.com

Headquarters

Spain Headquarters

Parc de Belloch. Ctra. C251, km. 5,6 La Roca del Valles, Catalonia, Spain

+34938619100

info@urbidermis.com

Spain Central area

+34938619100

info@urbidermis.com

Commercial network

Loading...

Antonio Montes

Architect - Manresa

Antonio Montes obtained a degree in architecture from the Barcelona Higher Technical School of Architecture (ETSAB). After finishing his studies, in 1988 he joined the Urban Projects Office of the City Council of Barcelona, and in 2004 was appointed Projects and Works Director for the Metropolitan Area of Barcelona (AMB), a position he held until 2020. He currently forms part of the Urban Transformation and Innovation Management Office of the City Council of Barcelona.During his career, he has been involved in both the urban space and the creation of elements for the city.His works notably include the Portal de l’Àngel Avenue (1992), the steps in Calle Génova (1993), Calle Ferrán (1995), Avenida Meridiana (1999) with Garcés-Soria and Plaza Molina Barcelona (1998). Also, Plaza Major de Manresa (2005), the streets, rambla and squares of the Sant Boi de Llobregat Old Town (2007-2010), the old Carretera General N-2 and Plaza de la Vila de Montgat (2008-2017). As regards social facilities and housing, the Ministry of Public Works and Town Planning (1986), the Library on Cornellà de Llobregat (2009), the housing and surroundings of the Mercat Vell del Masnou (2010) and Manresa (2013), the library in the old El Molí Factory in Molins de Rei (2014-2020) and the Ripollet municipal sports centre (2020).

The awards and recognitions of Antonio Montes Gil have confirmed his relevance as a town planner over the years. He was given an award in the Prototype Building Ideas Competition for Facilities on the Northern Spain beaches by the Ministry of Public Works and Town Planning in 1986, was a finalist in the 4th Young Architects Europe in 1996, was given an award for the remodelling of the Mercat Vell de Masnou area in 1997, was selected in the 5th Biennial Spanish Architecture Exhibition in 1999, received a special mention in the COAC Biennial Central Region Architecture Exhibition in 2006, was a finalist in the Maresme Architecture Exhibition in 2010, was selected by the COAC in the Good Practices collection in 2011 and was also selected by the COAC in the Catalan Architecture Exhibition in 2013 and 2019, amongst others.

Antonio Montes has combined his professional career with teaching. During his career he has given courses, workshops and conferences at various national and international architecture schools. At the Catalonia College of Architects, the Barcelona School of Architecture, the Physical and Architectural Planning Centre, the International Velocity Congress and the Forum of Municipalities and Regions of Europe in Brussels. Also during the international day sessions at the Architectural Heritage Intervention (AHI) in Barcelona.

Antonio Montes co-designed the Trapecio bench (2003) with Montserrat Periel. Two large trapezoidal pieces of wood or concrete that stand out for their magnitude and beauty. A meeting point of unique presence and informal use, to create spaces dedicated to people.

Antonio Montes obtained a degree in architecture from the Barcelona Higher Technical School of Architecture (ETSAB). After finishing his studies, in 1988 he joined the Urban Projects Office of the City Council of Barcelona, and in 2004 was appointed Projects and Works Director for the Metropolita...
Read more

Antonio Montes obtained a degree in architecture from the Barcelona Higher Technical School of Architecture (ETSAB). After finishing his studies, in 1988 he joined the Urban Projects Office of the City Council of Barcelona, and in 2004 was appointed Projects and Works Director for the Metropolitan Area of Barcelona (AMB), a position he held until 2020. He currently forms part of the Urban Transformation and Innovation Management Office of the City Council of Barcelona.During his career, he has been involved in both the urban space and the creation of elements for the city.His works notably include the Portal de l’Àngel Avenue (1992), the steps in Calle Génova (1993), Calle Ferrán (1995), Avenida Meridiana (1999) with Garcés-Soria and Plaza Molina Barcelona (1998). Also, Plaza Major de Manresa (2005), the streets, rambla and squares of the Sant Boi de Llobregat Old Town (2007-2010), the old Carretera General N-2 and Plaza de la Vila de Montgat (2008-2017). As regards social facilities and housing, the Ministry of Public Works and Town Planning (1986), the Library on Cornellà de Llobregat (2009), the housing and surroundings of the Mercat Vell del Masnou (2010) and Manresa (2013), the library in the old El Molí Factory in Molins de Rei (2014-2020) and the Ripollet municipal sports centre (2020).

The awards and recognitions of Antonio Montes Gil have confirmed his relevance as a town planner over the years. He was given an award in the Prototype Building Ideas Competition for Facilities on the Northern Spain beaches by the Ministry of Public Works and Town Planning in 1986, was a finalist in the 4th Young Architects Europe in 1996, was given an award for the remodelling of the Mercat Vell de Masnou area in 1997, was selected in the 5th Biennial Spanish Architecture Exhibition in 1999, received a special mention in the COAC Biennial Central Region Architecture Exhibition in 2006, was a finalist in the Maresme Architecture Exhibition in 2010, was selected by the COAC in the Good Practices collection in 2011 and was also selected by the COAC in the Catalan Architecture Exhibition in 2013 and 2019, amongst others.

Antonio Montes has combined his professional career with teaching. During his career he has given courses, workshops and conferences at various national and international architecture schools. At the Catalonia College of Architects, the Barcelona School of Architecture, the Physical and Architectural Planning Centre, the International Velocity Congress and the Forum of Municipalities and Regions of Europe in Brussels. Also during the international day sessions at the Architectural Heritage Intervention (AHI) in Barcelona.

Antonio Montes co-designed the Trapecio bench (2003) with Montserrat Periel. Two large trapezoidal pieces of wood or concrete that stand out for their magnitude and beauty. A meeting point of unique presence and informal use, to create spaces dedicated to people.

Read less
Products

Product category

Urban benches, Urban furniture

Year

2003

This large-scale rest element is formed of two large trapezoidal parts made from wood or concrete. Trapecio stands out for the beauty and generosity of its geometry, forceful and very attractive. It transforms whatever space it’s in, offering new possibilities for urban leisure.

Banco-Urbano-Trapecio-Descripcion-02-a-Web-x1000